Contacts

Dr. Kiffany Pride

Assistant Commissioner of Learning Services

 Phone: 501-682-4265

 Email: kiffany.pride@ade.arkansas.gov

Karli Saracini

Assistant Commissioner of Educator Effectiveness and Licensure

 Phone: 501-683-4095

 Email: karli.saracini@ade.arkansas.gov

Amy Counts

CLSD Grant Director

 Phone: 501-682-4311

 Email: amy.counts@ade.arkansas.gov

Michelle Johnson

Coordinator of Special Projects

 Phone: 501-404-6234

 Email: michelle.johnson@ade.arkansas.gov

Lupe Peña de Martínez

Director of Student Support Services

 Phone: 501-682-0652

 Email: lupe.pena@ade.arkansas.gov

Kisa Morman

Mathematics Program Manager

 Phone: 501-628-1491

 Email: kisa.morman@ade.arkansas.gov

Kim Romain

Tier I Math Grant Coordinator

 Phone: 501-682-0488

 Email: kim.romain@ade.arkansas.gov

Edie Stewart

Educator Support Program Manager

 Phone: 501-683-3160

 Email: edie.stewart@ade.arkansas.gov